Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-08-15 - 1:38 a.m.

love doesn't speak my language sometimes, but I am lucky enough to understand foreign nuance and cadence code. to understand the gestures of phoenixes who need the space to unfurl. you are saved to my hard drive in Italian clothes, even though it is a language you don't speak.

love doesn't act it's age, because how can you act forever? props don't form infinity and I am at a loss to give justice to this beauty. we are building leaders with our layers, and I am missing brownstones. there are no hardwood floors in rolling hills, no cedar in the lake. I promise the landscape is worth the cost.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!